Department of Music

The University of Mississippi

Faculty and Staff: Directory

Name

Studio

Phone
915-

E-mail

Area

Armour, Libby 231 7268 jearmour@olemiss.edu violin
Aubrey, Julia 141 1280 jaubrey@olemiss.edu opera theatre
Aubrey, Robert 233 5278 raubrey@olemiss.edu music ed
Balach, Nancy 140 1279 nmbalach@olemiss.edu voice
Burkhead, Ricky 103 5665 burkhead@olemiss.edu percussion
Carlisle, David 118A 7268 carlisle@olemiss.edu music lit
Dale, Randy 103 8801 rndale@olemiss.edu bands
DeJournett, Bill 103 5636 dejou@olemiss.edu bands
Dor, George 236 7269 gwkdor1@olemiss.edu ethnomusicology
Estes, Adam 135 1274 ajestes@olemiss.edu saxophone & bassoon
Everett, Micah 127 1494 mpeveret@olemiss.edu lower brass
Falkner, Dianne 112J 7268 dfalkner@olemiss.edu music ed
Friedman, Stanley 118A (901) 233-3772 info@stanleyfriedman.com composition
Gardiner, Michael 151D 5116 mcgardin@olemiss.edu theory
Gaston, Sue 229 7268 sgaston@olemiss.edu cello, bass
Giray, Selim 139 1258 sgiray@olemiss.edu orchestra
Hominick, Ian 126 1282 ihominic@olemiss.edu piano
Johnston, Amanda 240 6962 ajjohnst@olemiss.edu voice (coach)
Kinzey, Caroline 229 7268 cjkinsey@olemiss.edu horn
Latartara, John 151C 1366 jlatarta@olemiss.edu theory, tech
Mao, Yan 231 7268 ymao@olemiss.edu viola
Miles, Charlie 112J 1382 cfmiles@olemiss.edu Multimedia/Tech
Milton, Jos 143 1638 jemilton@olemiss.edu voice
Paney, Andrew 151B 5441 apaney@olemiss.edu music ed
Park, Adrienne 138 7268 apark@olemiss.edu accompanist
Peattie, Thomas 163 2168 tpeattie@olemiss.edu history
Piecuch, Katy 151E (901) 387-7913 kpiecuch@stmarysschool.org oboe
Riggs, Robert 112K 7268 muriggs@olemiss.edu chair,history
Robinson, Bradley 235 1278 robinson@olemiss.edu voice, diction
Robinson, Jennifer 238 1281 jjrobins@olemiss.edu voice
Rodgers, Stacy 128 7027 srodgers@olemiss.edu piano
Rowlett, Michael 131 3780 mrowlett@olemiss.edu clarinet
Schuesselin, John 129 5117 jschuess@olemiss.edu trumpet
Spurgeon, Alan 137 5170 aspurg@olemiss.edu music ed
Spurgeon, Debra 133 6964 dspurg@olemiss.edu choral music ed
Steel, Warren 232 7268 mudws@olemiss.edu organ
Trott, Donald 121A 6963 dtrott@olemiss.edu choral
Wang, Diane 237 7029 dwang@olemiss.edu piano, flute
Welch, Nancy 234 7268 njwelch@olemiss.edu accompanist
Willson, David 103 7390 willson@olemiss.edu bands
Worthy, Michael 149 1277 mworthy@olemiss.edu music ed
Breeland, Ryan 112J 2036 jrbreela@olemiss.edu music office
Heard, Leigh 112 7268 dlheard@olemiss.edu music office
Jones, Cara 121 5115 cmjones9@olemiss.edu choral office
Boggan, Kristi 103 7390 kboggan@olemiss.edu bands office