Department of Music

The University of Mississippi
Ms. Libby ArmourAdjunct Instrutor in Musiclibby.armour@gmail.com
Ms. Julia AubreyDirector of the Ford Center, Associate Professor of Musicjaubrey@olemiss.edu
Dr. Robert H. AubreyInstructional Assistant Professor of Musicraubrey@olemiss.edu
Ms. Nancy Maria BalachAssociate Professor of Musicnmbalach@olemiss.edu
Mr. Ricky BurkheadAssociate Professor of Musicburkhead@olemiss.edu
Mr. David H. CarlisleAdjunct Instrutor in Musiccarlisle@olemiss.edu
Mr. Randy DaleInstructional Assistant Professor of Music, Assistant Director of Bands, & Director of Athletic Bandsrndale@olemiss.edu
Dr. Bill DeJournettAssociate Professor of Music, Associate Director of Bandsdejou@olemiss.edu
Dr. George Worlasi Kwasi DorProfessor of Musicgwkdor1@olemiss.edu
Dr. Adam EstesAssistant Professor of Musicajestes@olemiss.edu
Dr. Micah EverettAssistant Professor of Musicmpeveret@olemiss.edu
Dr. Dianne L. FalknerAdjunct Instrutor in Musicdfalkner@olemiss.edu
Dr. Stanley FriedmanAdjunct Instrutor in Musicstanleyfriedman667@gmail.com
Dr. Michael GardinerAssistant Professor of Musicmcgardin@olemiss.edu
Ms. Susan GastonAdjunct Instrutor in Musicsgaston@olemiss.edu
Dr. Selim GirayAssistant Professor of Musicsgiray@olemiss.edu
Ms. Leigh HeardAdministrative Assistantdlheard@olemiss.edu
Ms. Anna HerdProgram Coordinatoracherd@olemiss.edu
Dr. Ian HominickAssociate Professor of Musicihominic@olemiss.edu
Ms. Amanda JohnstonAssociate Professor of Musicajjohnst@olemiss.edu
Dr. John LatartaraAssociate Professor of Musicjlatarta@olemiss.edu
Mr. Charles MilesMulti-Media Specialistcfmiles@olemiss.edu
Dr. Yan MaoAdjunct Instrutor in Musicymao@olemiss.edu
Dr. Jos MiltonAssociate Professor of Musicjemilton@olemiss.edu
Dr. Andrew PaneyAssociate Professor of Musicapaney@olemiss.edu
Ms. Adrienne C. ParkAdjunct Instrutor in Musicapark@olemiss.edu
Dr. Thomas PeattieAssistant Professor of Musictpeattie@olemiss.edu
Ms. Katy Hopkins-PiecuchAdjunct Instrutor in Musickpiecuch@stmarysschool.org
Dr. Robert RiggsChair of Music Department, Professor of Musicmuriggs@olemiss.edu
Dr. Bradley RobinsonAssociate Professor of Musicrobinson@olemiss.edu
Ms. Jennifer RobinsonInstructor in Musicjjrobins@olemiss.edu
Mr. Stacy RodgersProfessor of Musicsrodgers@olemiss.edu
Dr. Michael RowlettAssociate Professor of Musicmrowlett@olemiss.edu
Dr. John SchuesselinAssociate Professor of Musicjschuess@olemiss.edu
Dr. Alan L. SpurgeonProfessor of Musicaspurg@olemiss.edu
Dr. Debra SpurgeonAssociate Professor of Musicdspurg@olemiss.edu
Mr. Leander StarAdjunct Instrutor in Musicstarlg@gmail.com
Dr. Warren SteelEmeritus Professor of Musicmudws@olemiss.edu
Dr. Donald L. TrottProfessor of Music, Director of Choral Activitiesdtrott@olemiss.edu
Ms. Diane WangInstructor in Musicdwang@olemiss.edu
Ms. Nancy WelchAdjunct Instrutor in Musicnjwelch@olemiss.edu
Mr. David WillsonProfessor of Music, Director of Bandswillson@olemiss.edu
Dr. Michael D. WorthyAssociate Professor of Musicmworthy@olemiss.edu